Posted on Leave a comment

W.A.S.P. The Last Command LP 1985 Capitol Records

wasp last command tour 1986

The last command was the second album from LA heavy metal shock rockers WASP and feature a more commecial sound than their debut.

Tracklist & Credits

A1 Wild Child

A2 Ballcrusher

A3 Fistful Of Diamonds

A4 Jack Action

A5 WidowMaker

B1 Blind In Texas

B2 Cries In The Night

B3 The Last Command

B4 Running Wild In The Streets

  • Drums, Vocals – Steve Riley
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar – Chris Holmes 
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Randy Piper
  • Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar – Blackie Lawless
w.a.s.p. the last command