Posted on Leave a comment

SODOM – Decision Day 2014 New Album from German Thrash ​​Metal Masters

sodom German thrash band 1983

SODOM – Decision Day 2019 New Album from Sodom
End Date: Monday Jun-10-2019 4:34:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $33.80

Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Posted on 2 Comments

Sodom (German Thrash Metal Band) “Persecution Mania” LP 1987

Persecution mania BY SODOM

Persecution Mania is the second studio album by German thrash metal band Sodom. Persecution Mania was released 1 December 1987, and it was a first step in saw the movie away in saw them moving away from black metal themes into a more traditional thrash mold.

Band Line Up

Tom Angelripper – vocals/bass guitar
Frank Blackfire – guitars
Chris Witchhunter – drums (RIP)

Editor’s Note: Chris Witchhunter was the original drummer for the band was in at 22 years. He died from liver failure in 2008 at the age of 42. He also was the drummer on Persecution Mania.

Listen To The Full Album On Youtube

Sodom Band Photos 1987

Persecution Mania Album Art

Persecution mania - SODOM
Sodom – Persecution Mania


  1. “Nuclear Winter” 5:26
  2. “Electrocution” 3:26
  3. “Iron Fist” (Motörhead cover) 2:45
  4. “Persecution Mania” 3:40
  5. “Enchanted Land” 4:01
  6. “Procession to Golgatha” 2:01
  7. “Christ Passion” 6:13
  8. “Conjuration” 3:44
  9. “Bombenhagel” 5:11