Posted on

Motorhead – IRON FIST Last Album With “Classic” Lineup

motorhead iron fist line up

Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by Motörhead. It was released on 17 April 1982 via Bronze Records. It would be the last of the ‘classic’ lineup of Lemmy, “Fast” Eddie Clarke, and Phil “Philthy Animal” Taylor. The album peaked at No. 6 on the UK album charts.

motorhead iron fist