Posted on Leave a comment

Born To Metalize – 1984 Heavy Metal Compilation by Megaforce Records

born to metalize Megaforce

Metal Compilation With Hades, The Beast, Tortured Dog, Sneak Attack from Megaforce 1984

End Date: Friday Jun-7-2019 14:00:36 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $30.00

Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Born To Metalize is a compilation issued in the very early days of Megaforce, it had a bunch of bands that never really did anything, perhaps the biggest of these obscure metal bands was Hades that would later sign with Combat Records. I’m not sure whatever happened.

Listen To Born To Metalize


A1 – Unknown Artist Intro – One Night In Old Bridge 0:38
A2 – The Beast – Randall Flagg 3:20
A3 – The Beast – Is This Life 2:44
A4 – The Beast – The Shape 3:15
A5 – Sneak Attack – Ultrasonic Metal 4:25
A6 – Sneak Attack – Dirty Harry – (The Enforcer) 4:50
A7 – Sneak Attack – Sneak Attack 3:50
B1 – Tortured Dog – Can’t Run From Evil 4:25
B2 – Tortured – Dog Witch Hunter 3:41
B3 – Tortured Dog – Tortured Dog 4:14
B4 – Hades – Rogues March 4:14
B5 – Hades – Gloomy Sunday 5:27


Recorded At – Music America Studios, Rochester
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Manufactured By – Megaforce Records, Inc.
Marketed By – Important Record Distributors, Inc.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.