AC/DC – Highway to Hell Bon Scott Vinyl 180G RE NM/NM – Sounds Better Original


Highway to Hell by AC/DC released on July 27, 1979. It was the last album featuring lead singer Bon Scott, who died early the following year in 1980. This is the Sterling Remaster on 180-gram vinyl, and my opinion sounds even better than the original (and the OG sounds fantastic).

This album is new (other than being opened) has never been played. There is no ring wear, fraying on edges and no pops, skips or scratches. For all intents and purposes, this vinyl is new, except the price is lower. Ships with premium Diskeeper inner sleeve and protective sleeve included.


A1 Highway To Hell 3:28
A2 Girls Got Rhythm 3:23
A3 Walk All Over You 5:10
A4 Touch Too Much 4:26
A5 Beating Around The Bush 3:55
B1 Shot Down In Flames 3:22
B2 Get It Hot 2:34
B3 If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) 4:36
B4 Love Hungry Man 4:17
B5 Night Prowler 6:27


Vocals – Bon Scott
Bass – Cliff Williams
Drums – Phil Rudd
Guitar – Angus Young, Malcolm Young

Producer – Robert John “Mutt” Lange*
Remastered At – Sterling Sound
Remastered By [Digitally] – George Marino

AC/DC ‎– Highway To Hell
Label: Epic ‎– E 80206, Albert Productions ‎– E 80206
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram
Country: US
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

Originally released as Atlantic 19244 on August 3, 1979.

Remastered from the original master tapes at Sterling Sound.


End Date: Tuesday Jul-2-2019 18:05:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $21.72
Buy It Now | Add to watch list